Recap: OOAK Spring 2015

I had a wonderful time at the Spring One of a Kind Show this year. I introduced a few new boyfriends (one of which sold out completely… Benedict Cumberbatch), I designed an entire display, and met some amazing new artisans who I will cherish as friends from here forward.

Some highlights:

Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 10.40.28 PM

Got interviewed by Jennifer Valentyne for Breakfast Television the first morning of the show! Click picture to view.

Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 10.40.48 PM

My beautiful booth won best booth design for the Rising Stars section! So proud. Thanks OOAK folks!

Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 10.41.10 PM

Some lovely new friends – Fiona Hanna, LKPR Headphones, and Little Minnow Designs ♥

See you at Christmas, OOAK!

Got something on your mind? Share!

Brooch Boyfriends are handmade with love by Hannah Bee in Toronto, Canada.

If you would like to grab one of these eligible young bachelors for your very own or for your friend, please visit my Etsy shop: broochboyfriends.etsy.com

If you would like a custom-made boyfriend (modeled after your own sweet boo or the boyfriend you've always wanted) please email me at broochboyfriends@gmail.com with 'Custom Made Boyfriend' in the header and I will happily create one for you. Send along a description and/or photo as well!

Enter your email and follow Brooch Boyfriends for all the latest news and updates!

Join 203 other subscribers

Categories

Archives