Upcoming Shows!!

This summer has been pretty hectic, in a lot of lovely ways. I took a break from Brooch Boyfriends for the season to focus on some other work and to enjoy the lovely sunshine and travel to lovely places such as Bermuda and Vancouver.

Now that September is upon us, I’m in back-to-school mode, or rather, back-to-brooch mode. You can expect to see more updates on Instagram, Twitter, and here on my blog.

The first update being: Upcoming shows! I have 3 upcoming shows you need to know about.

1. Etsy Made in Canada Day
Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 10.48.09 PM
I’m back for round 2. It was so successful last year, I’m so happy to be a part of it again this year.

2. Kensington Market Art Fair’s Pedestrian Sundays
10441394_327925297363482_2104758607550136499_n
I’ve never been a part of this show before, though it should be great! The atmosphere is always lovely on a Pedestrian Sunday. The show is Sunday September 27th

3. The One of a Kind Christmas 2015 show!!
Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 10.55.32 PM
This one is pretty darn exciting. 11 days of craft showing. Will I make it? Who knows. But it’s bound to be a wild ride.

Come check out Brooch Boyfriends at all these fine shows! Meet me in person, frantically making stock in order to keep up with demand. It doesn’t get better than that!

Got something on your mind? Share!

Brooch Boyfriends are handmade with love by Hannah Bee in Toronto, Canada.

If you would like to grab one of these eligible young bachelors for your very own or for your friend, please visit my Etsy shop: broochboyfriends.etsy.com

If you would like a custom-made boyfriend (modeled after your own sweet boo or the boyfriend you've always wanted) please email me at broochboyfriends@gmail.com with 'Custom Made Boyfriend' in the header and I will happily create one for you. Send along a description and/or photo as well!

Enter your email and follow Brooch Boyfriends for all the latest news and updates!

Join 203 other subscribers

Categories

Archives