One of a Kind Show!

rightsideB5Hurray! Brooch Boyfriends have been accepted to the One of a Kind Spring show!!

I’ll be seated behind my little table in the Etsy Section from Wednesday March 26th to Sunday March 30th at booth #J20W. Come by and enjoy the show! There will be so many lovely crafters, artists, and makers. And Thursday March 27th is late night shopping until 11pm!

Click here to view my Artisan Profile for the OOAK.

head

Got something on your mind? Share!

Brooch Boyfriends are handmade with love by Hannah Bee in Toronto, Canada.

If you would like to grab one of these eligible young bachelors for your very own or for your friend, please visit my Etsy shop: broochboyfriends.etsy.com

If you would like a custom-made boyfriend (modeled after your own sweet boo or the boyfriend you've always wanted) please email me at broochboyfriends@gmail.com with 'Custom Made Boyfriend' in the header and I will happily create one for you. Send along a description and/or photo as well!

Enter your email and follow Brooch Boyfriends for all the latest news and updates!

Join 203 other subscribers

Categories

Archives